0
2944 Lincoln Way NorthWest Massillon, OH 44647
LOCAL: (330) 832-9035 TOLLFREE: (800) 937-3156
Shop
Customer Reviews
CUMMINGS FLORIST
Local Massillon, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Vickie M

State/Province:OH

Delivered on time and perfect arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: eric j

State/Province:OH

My wife loved the flowers thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Conrad N

State/Province:OH

Ordered numerous arrangements for Professionals day what a great job beautiful arrangements Thank You so very pleased
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Amy S

State/Province:OH

I ordered the Deluxe "Beautiful heart" bouquet for my grandmother's funeral and it was beautifully handcrafted. It looked exactly as pictured and as they stated on their website they may have to substitute some colors due to the season and they had to do that with one specific flower on the bouquet, which was fine. They did their best to accommodate my specific request. I was very happy with the floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Mariah K

State/Province:OH

The best florist is Massillon! They go above and beyond and the designs are absolutely beautiful every time!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Hayley R

State/Province:OH

The flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Melody S

State/Province:OH

Creative, intentional and gorgeous arrangements with friendly, reliable service! I’ll choose this place everytime!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Megan M

State/Province:OH

Cummings does a beautiful job for any occasion! They are great to work with and a top choice in the area.
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Jan S

State/Province:OH

My go-to florist for everything!!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Liz U

State/Province:OH

I love Cummings Florist! The flowers are always so beautiful!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Leah C

State/Province:OH

Cummings Florist did an amazing job with my wedding flowers. They were easy to work with and so knowledgeable!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Ashley G

State/Province:OH

Kim and her team at Cummings truly blew us away!!!!! I couldn’t be more gracious for her design and execution of our wedding flowers. We asked for several large pieces as well as the typical pieces bouquets, boutonnières, etc. I scheduledKim prior to covid, we had to reschedule and she worked with us through the postponement and even sat with us a second time for the adjusted inspiration. She truly listened and brought all of my ideas to life! I couldn’t be more pleased!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Melanie R

State/Province:OH

Just the loveliest shop and staff! Great service, reliable, kind and never leads you astray with what you need ❤️ If you’re looking for quality through and through then look no further!